Skip to Content

Contact Your Legislators

Contacting Local Representatives

This list of state and local legislators, and their contact information, is crucial for any Voices
reader looking to express their views and create change.

Unfortunately, most politicians now use online contact forms instead of traditional e-mail addresses.
However, these forms are still useful tools for voicing opinions and ideas.

State Legislators

United States Senators
Bob Casey, Jr. (D.)
393 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-6324
Toll Free: (866) 802-2833
Fax: (202) 228-0604

Phone: (202) 224-6324 (Washington, DC Office)
Contact Form:  (includes office locations)

Arlen Specter (D.)(Switched parties in 2009)
711 Hart Building
Washington , DC 20510
Main: 202-224-4254
Fax: 202-228-1229

Phone: (717) 782-3951 (Harrisburg Office)
Contact Form:
Office locations:

United States House of Representatives
Pennsylvania’s 5th Congressional District (R.)

Glenn Thompson
124 Cannon HOB
Washington, DC 20515

Phone: (202) 225-5121 (Washington, DC Office) Fax: (202) 225-5796
Contact Form:

Centre County Legislators

Kerry A. Benninghoff (R.)
Phone: (814) 355-1300
Toll-free Phone: 1-888-285-6313
Contact Form:§iontree=104

H. Scott Conklin (D.)
Phone: (814) 238-5477
Contact Form:

Michael K. Hanna (D.)
Phone: (814) 353-8780
Contact Form:


Jake Corman (R.)
Phone: (717) 787-1377
E-mail: [email protected]

John N. Wozniak (D.)
Phone: (717) 787-5400
E-mail: [email protected]


The President of the United States
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500

(Please include your e-mail address in letters to the President)

Phone Numbers

Comments: 202-456-1111
Switchboard: 202-456-1414
FAX: 202-456-2461


Dr. Radut | page